Early Years 1 to Grade 3 Admissions


Online Application

Expression of Interest

Arrange a Visit

Schedule an Interview



Admissions Overview


Admissions Policy

Admissions Process

Required Documents



Communications and Contacts


  • Head of Admissions


    admissions@acdurres.edu.al
    Enida Cami ecami@acdurres.edu.al


  • Administrative Assistant

    Besiana Elezi belezi@acdurres.edu.al
    Mirsida Doraku mdoraku@acdurres.edu.al
    Matilda Sallaku msallaku@acdurres.edu.al


  • Head of Admissions

     

    Albanian College Tirana Admissionsinfo@actirana.edu.al