Ready for the next step?

Do not hesitate to contact us if you need further information.


Communications and Contacts


  • Instructional Staff

    Primary School Homeroom 

    Early Years 1 Teacher:
    Lisa Hoodlhood@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 1 Teacher Assistant:
    Suela Domisdomi@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 2-1 Teacher:
    Jaime Duboisjdubois@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 2-1 Teacher Assistant:
    Romina Kasembirkasembi@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 2-2 Teacher:
    Olivia Michaelomichael@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 2-2 Teacher Assistant:
    Sonila Spahosspaho@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 3-1 Teacher:
    Maggie Wilsonmwilson@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 3-2 Teacher Assistant:
    Malvina Shermadhimshermadhi@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 3-2 Teacher:
    Sydney Nashsnash@acdurres.edu.al
    Early Years 3-1 Teacher Assistant :
    Danjela Dursakuddursaku@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 1-1 Teacher:
    Sara Mattinasmattina@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 1-1 Teacher Assistant:
    Madonna Currojmcurroj@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 1-2 Teacher:
    Sarah Cooperscooper@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 1-2 Teacher Assistant:
    Klodiana Nanoknano@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 2 Teacher:
    Kiersten Pfeffer Ri-Leekpfeffer@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 2 Teacher Assistant:
    Fjona Shtambarifshtambari@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 3 Teacher:
    Rebecca (Becky) Petoellorpetoello@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 3 Teacher Assistant:
    Iris Cerciziicercizi@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 4 Teacher:
    John Lervezukjlervezuk@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 4 Teacher Assistant:
    Izabel Saraciisaraci@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 5 Teacher:
    Julie (Jules) Schaeferjschaefer@acdurres.edu.al
    Grade 5 Teacher Assistant:
    Anjeza Koniakoni@acdurres.edu.al
    Albanian Language Teacher:
    Rezearta Bejarezbeja@acdurres.edu.al
    Primary School Programme Visual Arts Teacher:
    Keidi Sejdiuksejdiu@acdurres.edu.al

    School-Wide School Single Subjects

    PS/SS Albanian Language Teacher:
    Ada Lilaalila@acdurres.edu.al
    Drama Teacher:
    Cary Markincmarkin@acdurres.edu.al
    PS/SS French Teacher:
    Rebecca Boweryrbowery@acdurres.edu.al
    PS/SS French and ELA Teacher:
    Janis Jonesjjones@acdurres.edu.al
    School-Wide PHE Teacher:
    Bart Mingielewiczbmingielewicz@acdurres.edu.al
    Andy Cooperacooper@acdurres.edu.al
    PHE/Swimming Assistant:
    Mirilda Gjoniigjoni@acdurres.edu.al
    Librarian:
    Brenna McCandlessbmccandless@acdurres.edu.al
    University and Psychological Counselor :
    Chip Phillipswphilips@acdurres.edu.al

    Secondary School

    SS English Teacher:
    James (Jim) Farleydjewitt@acdurres.edu.al
    Ali Nabaviananabavian@acdurres.edu.al
    Robert (Bob) Sackstederrsacksteder@acdurres.edu.al
    SS Albanian Language Teacher:
    Anisa Bejdo
    Ema Celaecela@acdurres.edu.al
    SS Individuals and Societies:
    Philip Aiellopaiello@actirana.edu.al
    Andrew Saylesasayles@acdurres.edu.al
    SS Science Teacher (Chemistry):
    Dawn Sillaperedsillapere@acdurres.edu.al
    SS Science Teacher (Physics) / SS MathematicsTeacher:
    Joshua Bushjbush@acdurres.edu.als
    SS MathematicsTeacher:
    Ryan Heggemannrheggemann@acdurres.edu.al
    Tom Nedimyertnedimyer@acdurres.edu.al
    SS Design Teacher:
    Juan Esteban (Juanes) Moreanojmoreano@acdurres.edu.al
    PS / SS Music Teacher:
    Elizabeth (Liz) Zanzelzanze@acdurres.edu.al
    SS Visual Arts Teacher:
    Kyle Jimenezkjimenez@acdurres.edu.al


  • Main Office Staff

    Main Office Email:info@acdurres.edu.al

    Office Manager:

    Enida Camiecami@acdurres.edu.al

    Administrative Assistant:

    Besiana Elezibelezi@acdurres.edu.al
    Mirsida Dorakumdoraku@acdurres.edu.al
    Matilda Sallakumsallaku@acdurres.edu.al


  • Leadership Team

    Leadership Team Email:

    leadershipteam@acdurres.edu.al

    Director:Naomi Pawlik

    Head of Primary/Primary School Programme CoordinatorHeidi Brenner

    Head of Secondary/DP CoordinatorCharles Pawlik

    Deputy Head of Secondary/MYP CoordinatorChristine Vieregg


Find us on map.

Contact us.


  04 451 3471        info@actirana.edu.al     Tirane